top of page
  • Writer's pictureChaudhary adnan

FLOORING TAKEOFF WITH MEASURE SQUARE

Updated: Dec 12, 2022

FLOORING ESTIMATING & TAKEOFF SERVICES





My services include

Division 09 — Finishes

Detailed Flooring & Painting ,Wall Tiles And Transition Base On The Basis Of Material And Manufacturer

· Flooring Take-Off

· Painting Take-Off

· Wall Tiles Take-Off

· Transition Take-Off

· Base Take-Off

BOQ

My Clients

I Floor Estimating Services from past 2 years to different clients that are as follows:

  • General Contractors

  • Flooring Contractors

  • Tile Contractors

  • Carpet Contractors

  • Laminate Flooring Contractors

  • Vinyl Flooring Contractors

  • Wood Flooring Contractors

My Flooring Estimates

I have extensive knowledge of how to estimate rapidly to different types of flooring works. It mainly includes the following:

  • VCT tiles

  • LVT floors

  • Carpets

  • Rubber tiling

  • Wooden flooring

  • Vinyl Flooring

  • Dance Flooring

  • Leather Flooring

  • Fitness Room Flooring and Mats

  • Tile Flooring

  • Laminate Flooring

I can handle every particular sort of projects, either it’s big in size or small. I use updated and smart software like Bluebeam estimating. I deals with different types of residential and commercial projects that are given below.

Commercial &Residential Flooring Estimating







3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page